Gris Anik - Blog http://www.grisanik.com Gris Anik - Blog :: Path toward system change en Gris Anik http://www.grisanik.com/static/images/logo-rss.png Gris Anik - Blog http://www.grisanik.com 221 55 The Pyramid of Power - Aristocracies http://www.grisanik.com/blog/the-pyramid-of-power---aristocracies/ There is a saying that “Good magicians hides things in plain site.” All political systems are just illusions. Neither of them exist in reality. Or to be precise different names we use for political systems are just there to mislead and ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/08/07 07:52 Gris Anik
The Red Wheelbarrow - Simple Solution http://www.grisanik.com/blog/the-red-wheelbarrow---simple-solution/ "The Red Wheelbarrow" a poem by William Carlos Williams has troubled many people since it is written, here you will find simple but yet a very profound solution. Thus, giving you an answer on the question "what does it mean?" ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/07/30 17:42 Gris Anik
The Slowest Race http://www.grisanik.com/blog/the-slowest-race/ "The Slowest Race" is ancient riddle, check it out and try to solve it? Why is this riddle important? Why is used here? How can understanding of this riddle help us to change our world for better? Please check the video a try to think how can be this fit to "Fixing the World" series ... ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/07/24 06:12 Gris Anik
Introduction to 'Fixing the World' Series http://www.grisanik.com/blog/introduction-to--fixing-the-world--series/ This video is an introduction to "Fixing the World" or "Changing the World" series whatever you like more, where we are going to discuss methods necessary to implement in order to secure a good outcome for the future. ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/07/24 06:04 Gris Anik
Job: Coder – Different Perspective http://www.grisanik.com/blog/job---coder--different-perspective/ Have you seen that one of those movie scenes where a villain forces his victim to dig his own grave, leaving him alive just until the hole is dug? There are two big ongoing IT hypes: development of AI (Artificial Intelligence) and teaching more kids how ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/02/16 21:09 Gris Anik
About Genocide http://www.grisanik.com/blog/about-genocide/ Not long ago, I reported a Twitter hate bot spreading hate speech. The specific offensive tweet had a Japanese Nazi background, saying something about China committing war crimes against the Japanese. Now, somehow, for ultranationalists and racist people around the world, it is easy to turn a blind eye. During WW2, the Japanese committed mass murder in China, called the Nanking Massacre, killing more than 300,000 people. Reportedly, army commanders had a contest for who could kill more than 100 people with ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/02/07 02:18 Gris Anik
Media Viral Trends http://www.grisanik.com/blog/media-viral-trends/ Lately, the Internet is booming with global-scale psychology experiments. You can call them marketing campaigns or viral media hypes, but, regardless, they all have a common factor. They all exploit the limits of human beings. Discussion about blue/golden dress, colour of the purse , controversy abut complimentary stay in hotel as a Blogger or Putin ... is it all part of the ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/01/31 10:30 Gris Anik
Freedom to choose the way you live your life http://www.grisanik.com/blog/freedom-to-choose-the-way-you-live-your-life/ Depends solely on what you believe in. You may believe that you have free will, and you could live your entire life in that belief. Just because of that belief, you could have a life that has more risks. Equally, you could have a boring life, deprived of risks, believing that you have chosen your life as it is, as that suits your ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/01/24 10:00 Gris Anik
Climate Change Defeatism http://www.grisanik.com/blog/climate-change-defeatism/ Guy R. McPherson is known for his alarmist attitude about global warming, and, although I do not have anything against voicing warnings when danger is real, I am strongly against defeatism or public speech that promotes that all actions are futile. Please listen this video until 17:30 and then continue: ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/01/17 05:30 Gris Anik
The Importance of Efficiency http://www.grisanik.com/blog/the-importance-of-efficiency/ All climate change effects would be less harmful with greater efficiency. It is said that, worldwide, we waste approximately 60% of energy and 35% of all the food we make. What does that mean? In terms of energy, that means that, for every 10 gallons of fuel we burn, we waste 6 gallons. Also, it means that if we would use that energy better, we would, on average, travel 625 miles, instead 250 miles with the above-mentioned 10 gallons of fuel. If we take that a gallon of gasoline costs $3.50, instead of paying $87.50 for a 625-mile trip, we would pay $35. In the grand scheme of things, it also means that there would be fewer tanker trips and that overall we would ...
Read Full Article at GrisAnik.com ]]>
2018/01/10 08:00 Gris Anik